Fair Value

Current Panel Members

Name Organisation
Katy Bone Town of Walkerville (SA)
David BrandonĀ  Australian Property Institute
Milton CationsĀ  AVSC Committee Member
John Comrie JAC Comrie Pty Ltd
David Edgerton APV Valuers and Asset Management
Roy Farthing Ernst & Young
Richard H Feenaghty Ernst & Young
Alison Gatt The Audit Office of New South Wales
David Hardidge Queensland Audit Office
Janet Mack School of Accountancy at QUT
Vinh-On Martinez The Audit Office of New South Wales
Dane Mead ABS
Tom Moloney KPMG
Sean Osborn HoTARAC
David Papa Bentleys
Eric Passaris Grant Thornton
Sean Rugers PwC Australia
Chandi Saba The Hills Shire Council NSW
Siva Sivanantham Victorian Auditor-General's Office
Cameron Slatyer Australian Museum Research Institute
Brian Smith NAMS
John Stanley WA Department of Education
Luke Stevens Department of Local Government, Sport and Cultural Industries (WA)
Todd Svanberg JLL
Mel Yates Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission
Igor Ivannikov Vanguard Consulting Group

AASB Members on the Panel

Name Organisation
Mike Blake Tasmanian Audit Office
Carmen Ridley Australian Financial Reporting Solutions
Alison White Deloitte
Subscribe for updates Subscribe